tel. +7 343 385 14 24
620137, Ekaterinburg
st. Danila Zverev, # 31- В, office 72,
e-mail info@krgroup.ru
RU | EN
ГРС 13 с ЧПУ + HUI 50 (Фрезерование стартера паровой турбины)
ГРС 110 с ЧПУ (Фрезерование лопатки колеса турбины)
ГРС 130 с ЧПУ (Обработка коробки передач)
ГРС 105 с ЧПУ (Расточка трубной доски)
ГРС 13 с ЧПУ (Фрезерование и сверление вагонов метро)

Dear partners and colleagues,

GRS Ural, JSC is a machine-tool joint venture of TOS Varnsdorf  company from Czech Republic and KR Group, LLC from Russia. It was established with the support of Sverdlovsk region Government.

The main objective of the enterprise is modern machining equipment manufacturing in Russia in order to provide technical re-equipment of Russian enterprises.

Another enterprise development line is to provide industrial localization in Russia. The present level of localization (16%) is to be increased up to 60-70% by 2017.

The first assembling plant of horizontal boring and portal milling centres started in October of 2013. The plant area is 2500 square meters. We assembled 11 and 18 high performance CNC machines in 2013 and 2014 respectively. The plan for 2015 is to produce 32 high technology machining centres.

In April of 2014, GRS Ural, LLC started the second stage of the project including engineering and building of the full-scale plant with the production capacity of 150 machines/year. The total administrative and production area will be 32.000 square meters. The construction is planned to be finished by 2016 – 2017.

In addition to the high technology equipment, GRS Ural, LLC provides the full range of accompanying and additional services (customer training courses, installation, warranty and post-warranty customer service). Besides, the company supplies spare parts and gives other optional services.

The production of GRS Ural, LLC has already gained the credit of its customers as a reliable high technological equipment that meets all modern requirements and standards. The president of Russian Association of machine-tool manufacturers “Stankoinstrument” Georgiy Samodurov sais: “The creation of enterprises like GRS Ural, LLC makes possible to achieve in Russia the universal and strategic objective of creation of knowledge intensive and high technology manufacturing in order to guarantee technologic safety of the country.”

тел. +7 343 385 14 24
г. Екатеринбург
ул. Д.Зверева, д.31, литер В, оф.72
e-mail info@krgroup.ru
RU | EN

Уважаемые партнёры и коллеги!

 

AO «ГРС Урал» - совместное станкостроительное предприятие фирмы TOS VARNSDORF a.s. (Чехия) и фирмы ООО «КР Групп» (Россия), созданное при поддержке правительства Свердловской области.

Основная задача, стоящая перед предприятием сегодня -это производство современного российского металлообрабатывающего оборудования, способного обеспечить техническое перевооружение российских промышленных предприятий.

Другое важное направление развития - обеспечение локализации производства в России (до 60-70% к 2018 г.)

Открытие первого цеха по сборке горизонтально – расточных станков и портально – фрезерных центров состоялось в октябре 2013 г. Площадь цеха 2500 квадратных метров. За 2013 год собрано 11, за 2014 год - 18, за 2015 - 23  высокопроизводительных станка с ЧПУ .

С апреля 2014 год, АО «ГРС Урал»  приступило к реализации второго этапа развития производства, включающего в себя проектирование и постройку завода полного цикла мощностью 120 станков в год. Общая площадь административных и производственных площадей завода составит 27 тысячи квадратных метров. 

Помимо поставки высокотехнологичного оборудования АО «ГРС Урал» обеспечивает полный спектр сопутствующих и дополнительных услуг (обучение персонал покупателя, ввод в эксплуатацию, гарантийное и пост-гарантийное обслуживание). Кроме того осуществляется поставка запасных частей, оказываются мультисервисные услуги.

 

За время работы продукция АО «ГРС Урал» уже заслужила репутацию надёжного и соответствующего требованиям времени высокотехнологичного оборудования. Президент Российской ассоциации производителей станкоинструментальной продукции -  «Станкоинструмент» Георгий Самодуров: «Создание таких предприятий как «ГРС Урал» позволит России решить глобальную, стратегическую задачу – создания высокотехнологичных, наукоёмких производств, тем самым обеспечив технологическую безопасность страны.»